Nominees for the 2015 Husky Green Awards are listed below. Winners will be announced April 22nd in Red Square as part of the Earth Day Program.


Leanne Do, staff, School of Social Work
Natalie Gray, student, Campus Sustainability Fund
Tali Haller, student, Sigma Kappa Sorority
Erin Howard, student, School of Music
Elena Johns, staff, School of Music
Anita Kumar, student, School of Music
Natalie McKinnis, staff, First Year Programs Undergraduate Academic Advising
John Mehl, staff, UW Dining McMahon Hall
Elizabeth Stearns, faculty, Foster School of Business
Emily Young, staff, Plumbing Southwest Zone


Confronting Climate Change, registered student organization
Harborview Medical Center Burn/Pediatric ICU Green Committee
Harborview Medical Center Surgical Services Team
Husky Real Food Challengeregistered student organization
Tim Fox and Steven Roberts, Creative Communications Mailing Services
Transportation Services
Tyson Kemper and UW Bothell Grounds
UW Surplus