Official Members

Lou Carriello, Chair
Vice President of Facilities

John Schaufelberger, Co-Chair
College of Built Environment

Claudia Frere-Anderson
UW Sustainability and Business Diversity Program

Karen Baebler
Assistant Athletics Director
Intercollegiate Athletics

John Chapman
Interim Associate Vice President, Operations
UW Facilities

Patrick Clark
Director,Campus Planning & Real Estate
UW Tacoma

Bob Ennes
Director, Health Sciences Administrator 
Health Sciences

Doug Galluci
Assistant Director
Environmental Health and Safety

Hilary Godwin
School of Public Health

Lisa Graumlich
College of the Environment

Anthony Guerrero
Assistant Vice Chancellor, Facilities Services
UW Bothell

Gary Handwerk
English Professor
College of Arts & Sciences

Jeremy Hess
Associate Professor of Emergency Medicine
Director, Center for Health and the Global Environment

Theodore Hoss
Residential Community Student Association

Elizabeth James
Associated Students of the University of Washington

Stanley Joshua
Director of Facilities Services
UW Tacoma

Amy Kim
Assistant Professor, Civil & Environmental Engineer
College of Engineering

Laura Little
Faculty Council on University Facilities & Services (FCUFS)
Principal Lecturer Psychology

Kim Lokan
Facilities Services Manager

Brian McCartan
Vice President

Michael J McCormick
Associate Vice President
Capital Planning & Development

Tye Minckler
Vice Chancellor of Planning
UW Tacoma

Brenda Nissley
Environmental Sustainability & Waste Manager
Harborview Medical Center

Ben Packard
Executive Director

Rob Pena
Associate Professor

Pam Schreiber
Housing & Food Services

Barbara Wingerson
Associate Vice President, Finance
UW Facilities


Official Student Members

Kym Foley
Graduate and Professional Student Senate

Theo Hoss
Undergraduate Student

Madeleine Kopf-Patterson
Housing & Food Services

Carolina Reicart
Graduate Student